Customer Support

Deleting a Team

Last Updated: Jun 23, 2014 01:53PM EDT
Admins may delete their own teams from the GameChanger website.

Note: You cannot delete a team that has Fans or Followers. These fans have subscribed to follow this team and will have access to the stats from this team forever. We do not want to have that access removed. 
 

To Delete a Team

1) Log into your GameChanger account.
2) Open the "Your Teams" dropdown in the top right corner of the GameChanger website or go here:  https://gc.com/account/teams
3) Select the top option titled, Manage Your Teams.
4) Click the Delete button for the team you would like to delete.